banner
Home

STATE COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Americanism 
RICHARD DUNBAR (SW)   (Kara) 

3019 Forest Ridge Dr. 
Bloomington, In. 47408 
(H) 812/824-7560 
email: simspoultry@yahoo.com
Auditor 
COCHRAN CPA GROUP 
(Attn: Christa "Chris" Kaehr)
 
165 N. Second St. 
Decatur, In. 46733 
(W) 260/728-9233 
(F)  260/728-9799 
email: chris@rscochrancpa.com
Business Practices
DICK DUNN (Marilyn) 
1503 Hughel Drive 
Anderson, In. 46012
(H)  765/642-1892 
(C) 765/617-0362
email: rdunn1503@comcast.net
Credentials 
STEPHEN SCOTT (NW) (Ellen)  
1718 DePauw Avenue 
New Albany, IN 47150
(H)  502/242-8757
email: sjscott52@aim.com
CLMS 
SCOTT GATES (NE) (Phyllis) 
116 S. Whitley St. 
Columbia City, IN 46725 
(H) 260/244-2981 
(W) 260/248-8181 
email: clms@indianaelks.org
State Directory 
TONY VESTER, PSP (WC) (Kim)
PO Box 111 
Brazil, IN 47834-0111
765-720-1721
email:vester.psp@indianaelks.org
Calendars 
EDWARD BOYLE - PSP (NW) 
1710 Cleveland Avenue
Whiting, IN 46394
(C) 219/765-0767
email: calendar@indianaelks.org
Drug Awareness 
TROY JERRELL (April)
8457 W Base Road
Lyons, IN 47443
(C)  812/798-8073
(W) 812/847-4411
email: drug.awareness@indianaelks.org
Government Relations 
CARSTEN LEMKAU (Marty)
P.O. Box 835
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
(H)  765/866-0935
(C)  765/376-5745
email:
government.relations@indianaelks.org
Hoop Shoot 
JEFF FRANKLIN (Nikki) 
2462 N. 1175 W.
Linton, IN 47441
(H) 812/798-0215 
(C) 798/512-2225
email: hoopshoot@indianaelks.org
Orientation
MELISSA WALLACE (SW) (Steve)
642 W. Skyline Drive
Bloomington, IN 47404
812-606-8234 
email:indoc@indianaelks.org
Inter-Lodge Activities
BRIAN PILLAR (NW) (Kathy)
3811 W. 106th Place 
Crown Point, IN 46307
(C) 219/671-1740
email:bpillar1228@gmail.com
Insurance / Loss Prevention 
GARY JENKINS (SW) (Shirley)
PO Box 91 
Petersburg, In. 47567-0091
(H)  812/354-6595 
email: insurance@indianaelks.org
Laws 
 
Lodge Activities 
MIKE PATMORE (WC)
1112 Sunnyside Lane
Lebanon, In. 46052
(H)   765/482-2635 
(C)   765/426-0675
email:
lodge.activities@indianaelks.org
Lodge & Membership Development 
GEOFF ROBINSON (WC) (Lisa)
20770 Hinkle Road
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-691-8130 
email: grobin6117@aol.com
National Foundation  
ROBERT WHITAKER, JR. (SW)    
209 NE "G" St. 
Linton, In. 47441 
(H)  812/847-7694 
(W) 812/236-5367 
email: enf@indianaelks.org
National Foundation  (Co-Chair) 
PHYLLIS GATES (NE) (Scott) 
116 S. Whitley St. 
Columbia City, In. 46725 
(H)  260/244-2981 
email: phyll88@embarqmail.com
National Service 
ROBERT JANSEN (WC) (Sandy) 
2101 Meharry St. 
Lafayette, In. 47904-1548 
(H)  765/742-8136 
(C)  765/426-2796 
email: veterans@indianaelks.org
New Lodges 
Cancer Research 
F. MAYO SANDERS - PSP (NE)   (Suzanne) 
P. O. Box 628 
Fremont, In. 46737-0628 
(H)  260/495-5055 
(C)  260/316-9413 
(F)  260/572-2221 
email: major.project@indianaelks.org
Cancer Research Co-Chair
DON SCHOEFF - PSP (NE)   (Ruth) 
438 S. Broadway 
Huntington, In. 46750 
(H)  260/359-9950 
(C)  260/224-0545 
email: dschoeff1@comcast.net
Public Relations 
JEFFREY L. MULLENDORE (NE) 
2701 South Washington Road 
Columbia City, In. 46725-8047 
(H)  260/244-3686 
(C) 574/453-8313
email: public.relations@indianaelks.org>
Ritual 
DORSEY BROWN (Patricia) 
440 S. Wayne Street
Waterloo, IN 46793
(H)  260/837-2273
(C) 260/437-3063
email: ritual@indianaelks.org
Ritual Co-Chair
Brian Rawding (Ellen)
5216 Cedar Cove
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
(H)  260/482-1151
(C) 260/450-6425
email: enbfromct@hotmail.com
Scholarship 
MIKE DEMAREE (SE) (Kim)
512 King Arthur Drive. 
Franklin, IN 46131
(H)  317-738-9739 
(C)  317-752-8656
email: scholarship@indianaelks.org
Soccer Shoot
ED SULICZ (NW) (Linda) 
899 Highpoint Dr. 
Chesterton, In. 46304 
(H)  219/464-3767 
(C) 219/242-7014
email: soccershoot@indianaelks.org
Trading Pins 
GILBERT L. MARTENS - PSP (NW)  (Donna) 
54000 Ida Rd. 
Elkhart, In. 46514-3036 
(H)  574/264-1422 
(C)  574/903-6474 
email: pins@indianaelks.org
Veterans Hospital - Indianapolis 
R. MIKE HILL (Connie)
49 N. Water Street
Franklin, IN 46131
(C)  317/494-6129
Veterans Hospital - Lafayette 
DON FASSNACHT (WC) (Carrie)
41 Peregrine Ct.
Lafayette, IN 47906-5073
(H) 765/463-0079 
(C) 765/414-1321
email: 59hazen@gmail.com
Veterans Hospital - Ft. Wayne 
ANDY GEMMER (NE)
CASSIE GEMMER (NE)
333 N 4th Street
Decatur, IN 46733-1360
260-410-4887email: gemmers333@earthlink.net
Veterans Hospital - Marion 
CHRISOPHER NIEMAN (EC)
6714 S. 500 E.
Gas City, IN 46933
(H)  765/603-0093
email:csnieman@yahoo.com
"Under The Spreading Antlers" 
(Electronic Newsletter) 
KEVIN SPENCER (EC)
321 S West Street 
Tipton, IN 46072
(C) 765/480-2689
email: newsletter@indianaelks.org
Youth Activities
MELISSA STARRY (SW) (Joe)
629 E Audubon
Bloomington, IN 47408
(H) 812/336-2116
(C) 812/322-4034
email: youth.activities@indianaelks.org

Motto

Please direct questions, comments or suggestions to the Indiana Elks Webmaster.
©1998 - 2017 All Rights Reserved - Indiana Elks Association, Inc.

Last Updated June 2017

Photo Albums
Indiana Lodges Forms
State and District Officers State Directory
District Deputies State Raffle Winners
Grand Lodge Officers and
 Appointments
 
State Committee Chairmen  
State Major Project  
State Sponsor  
State Convention Information  
The American Flag  
Past State Presidents  
Hoop Shoot  
Soccer Shoot  
Centennial Lodges  
Scholarship Winners  
Grand Lodge  
Trading Pin Information  
Newsletters  
Veterans' Memorial Locations  
Lucky Bucks Calendar  
   
ENF